Managing Authority of the Innovation and Digital Transition Thematic Programme



Board of Directors



Chairman of the Board Alexandra Vilela



Member of the Board Carla Leal



Member of the Board Henrique Figueiredo

Operational Units



Business Empowerment Unit Maria José Caçador



Business Innovation Unit Ana Alves



Research and Development Unit
Margarida Pinto



Green Transition and Integrated Investment Unit
Nuno Amado

Support Units



Coordination and Control Unit

Ana Mouraz



Communications
Unit
Lourenço Ovídio



Resource Management Unit Cármen Vieira Lopes



Legal Unit Eugénia Ribeiro

Financial Monitoring and Management Unit

Teresa Tomé



Planning, Evaluation and Strategy Unit

Francisco Ramires



Information Systems and Digital Transition Unit

Agostinho Neves

Last update 12.12.2024



